Verantwortlich spielen

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Das Spielen in einem Online-Casino ist meist für Unterhaltungszwecke gedacht. Allerdings gibt es einen gewissen Prozentsatz an Menschen die ihre Selbstkontrolle beim Spielen verlieren. Bevor Sie anfangen zu spielen, ist es wichtig zu erkennen, dass Spielen nicht als Einnahmequelle oder als Mittel zum Ausgleich von Schulden angesehen werden darf. Es ist sinnvoll einen Überblick über die Zeit und die Menge an Geld die in einem Online-Casino täglich verbracht wird, zu behalten.

Wenn Sie bemerken, dass Sie anfangen mehr Geld auszugeben, als Sie es sich leisten können, oder wenn das Spielen beginnt Ihre normalen täglichen Routinen zu stören, empfehlen wir Ihnen dringend einer der folgenden Maßnahmen nachzukommen, die Ihnen helfen kann. Die Festlegung persönlicher Grenzen für Ihre Spielaktivitäten, die Entscheidung zu einem Selbstausschluss oder Sie nehmen die Hilfe und Unterstützung von vertrauenswürdigen unabhängigen Stellen in Anspruch.

Um Ihnen beim verantwortungsbewussten Glücksspiel zu helfen, haben wir Beschränkungen für Einlagen, Verluste, Wetteinsätze oder Benutzerkontoaktivitäten, die Sie selbst einstellen können. Diese Funktionalität kann in Ihrem Benutzerprofil im Abschnitt Verantwortungsbewusstes SpielenVerantwortungsbewusstes Spielen aufgerufen werden.

Limits können jederzeit geändert werden. Eine Herabsetzung der Grenze wird sofort wirksam, jedoch kann eine Erhöhung nur nach E-Mail-Bestätigung erfolgen und erst nach Ablauf der vorherigen Grenze des gleichen Typs, um zu schnelle Entscheidungen zu Ihrem Schutz zu vermeiden. Wenn Sie weitere Informationen oder Hilfe zur Personal Limits Funktionalität benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundendienst.

Einzahlungslimit: Sie können eine Beschränkung für Ihre Einzahlungen für einen Tag, eine Woche oder einen Monat festlegen.

Verlustgrenze: Sie können eine Begrenzung Ihrer Verluste im Casino für einen Tag, eine Woche oder einen Monat festlegen.

Einsatzlimit: Sie können eine Begrenzung für den eingestellten Betrag für einen Tag, eine Woche oder einen Monat festlegen.

Spielpause: Sie können Ihre Spielpause für 1 Tag, 3 Tage, 1 Woche, 1 Monat, 3 Monate oder 6 Monate einstellen. Während diese Grenze aktiv ist, können Sie sich nicht in das Casino begeben und Sie werden von allen Werbeangeboten für den festgelegten Zeitraum ausgeschlossen. Sie können jedoch in diesem Zeitraum Ihre restlichen Guthaben abheben. Die Spielpause wird sofort auf Ihrem Konto umgesetzt. Nach dem Auslaufen der Spielpause wird Ihr Konto automatisch wieder aktiviert.

Selbstausschlussgrenze: Sie können Ihre Selbstausschlussgrenze für 6 Monate, 9 Monate oder 1 Jahr festlegen. Auf diese Weise wird Ihr Benutzerkonto sofort deaktiviert und Sie werden von allen Werbeangeboten für den festgelegten Zeitraum ausgeschlossen. Sie werden nicht in der Lage sein Geld einzuzahlen oder abzuheben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass, wenn Sie auf unbestimmte Zeit vom Casino ausgeschlossen werden, das verbleibende Restguthaben gemäß den Casino-Limits ausgezahlt wird. Wenn Sie für einen bestimmten Zeitraum selbst ausgeschlossen sind, wird das verbleibende Restguthaben erst nach Ablauf einer Selbstausschluss Periode entsprechend den Casino-Limits ausgezahlt.

Sie können sich auch an unser Support-Team bei support@slothunter.com wenden und uns über Ihre Entscheidung informieren, Ihr Glücksspiel auf der Website für einen bestimmten Zeitraum zu stoppen. Wir werden alle Maßnahmen ergreifen, um Ihren Zugang zu Ihrem Benutzerkonto zu sperren und sicherzustellen, dass Sie keine Werbematerialien erhalten.

Sie können das Konto jederzeit schließen, indem Sie das Casino-Team im Live-Chat oder per E-Mail kontaktieren.

Sie können auch eine der folgenden Organisationen zur Beratung und Unterstützung kontaktieren:

Schutz von Minderjährigen

Die Website akzeptiert nur Spieler die mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind und setzt alle verfügbaren Methoden ein, um jegliche Versuche von Minderjährigen zu stoppen sich in unserem Casino zu registrieren und zu spielen. Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor den Nachweis der Identität zu verlangen und falls der Spieler das gesetzliche Alter nicht erreicht hat, wird der Zugang zur Website verweigert.

Wir wissen, dass es im Internet für Minderjährige vielseitige Möglichkeiten gibt sich zu registrieren und bei einem Online-Casino zu spielen. Wir fordern daher die Eltern auf mit uns zusammenzuarbeiten, um ihre Kinder vor einem freien Zugang zu Online Casino-Websites zu schützen. Es gibt spezielle Software, die hierbei hilft.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie folgende Webseiten:

Beschwerden

Falls Sie eine Beschwerde haben, sollte Ihr erster Schritt sein unser Casino-Support-Team zu kontaktieren. Wir streben eine schnellstmögliche Reaktion auf Ihre Beschwerde an und versuchen, die Beschwerde innerhalb von acht Wochen ab dem Datum Ihrer Beschwerde zu beheben. Abhängig von der Komplexität der Beschwerde kann es im Einzelfall auch länger als acht Wochen dauern, um Ihren Fall zu lösen. In einem solchen Fall wird Ihnen eine Mitteilung zugesendet, in der Ihnen die Gründe für die Verzögerung erklärt werden und ein Zeitraum bestimmt ist, in dem Ihr Problem gelöst wird.

Im Falle eines Rechtsstreits erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass die Aufzeichnungen des Servers als letzte Entscheidungsinstanz für die Festsetzung eines Anspruchs gelten.

Sie stimmen zu, dass in dem unwahrscheinlichen Fall einer Unstimmigkeit zwischen dem Ergebnis auf Ihrem Bildschirm und dem Ergebnis auf dem Spielserver, das Ergebnis, das auf dem Spielserver erscheint, entscheidend ist. Sie bestätigen und stimmen zu, dass unsere Unterlagen die letzte Entscheidungsinstanz für die Bedingungen und Umstände Ihrer Teilnahme an der relevanten Online-Gaming-Aktivität und die Ergebnisse dieser Teilnahme sind.

Wenn wir Sie über einen Streit kontaktieren, werden wir Ihre Kontaktdaten verwenden.

Wenn Sie mit unserer Entscheidung nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie direkt eine Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Behörde unter http://www.mga.org.mt/support/online-gaming-support/ oder bei complaints@mga.org.mt einreichen.

  • No current notifications
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Spielerfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien Cookie-Richtlinien

Responsible gaming

General

Gambling at an online casino is mostly done for entertainment purposes. However, there is a certain percentage of people who lose control over themselves while gambling. Before starting to play, it is important to realize that gaming shall not be viewed as a source of income or means of recovery from debts. It is useful to keep track of the time and the amount of money spent at an online casino daily.

If you think that you start spending more money than you can afford, or in case gaming starts interfering with your normal daily routines, we strongly advise to consider several measures that can help, such as setting personal limits on your gaming activities, opting for self-exclusion, and seeking help and support from trusted independent bodies.

Personal limits

To assist you in gambling responsibly we have limits on deposits, losses, wager amounts or user account activity that you can set yourself. This functionality can be accessed within your user profile in the “personal limits” section herehere

Limits can be amended at any time. A decrease in the limit will take effect immediately, however an increase may only occur after email confirmation and only after the previous limit of the same type expires, in order to avoid rash decisions. If you require further information or assistance regarding personal limits functionality, please contact customer support.

Deposit limit. You can set a limit on your deposits for a day, a week, or a month.

Loss limit. A limit on your losses in the casino for a day, a week, or a month. Please note the loss is based on the initial deposit and not winnings attributed to the deposited amount. If for example you deposit €50, put a loss limit of €10 and then go on to win €1,000, you can still lose more than €10 of the €1,000 balance as it is based on the initial deposit instead of the winnings.

Wager limit. A limit on the wagered amount for a day, a week, or a month.

Cooling-off limit. You can set a cooling-off period for 1 week, 1 month, 3 months, or 6 months. While the limit is active you cannot deposit to the casino and you will be excluded from all promotional offers, although you may withdraw the remaining funds during this period. Cooling-off period is applied to your account immediately. Upon its expiring your account will automatically be re-activated.

You can set a self-exclusion limit for 6 months, 9 months, 1 year, forever. Upon doing so your player account will immediately be disabled and you will be excluded from all promotional offers for the set period. You will not be able to deposit or withdraw funds when the limit is active. Please note that if you are self excluded from the casino for indefinite period of time, the funds remaining on balance will be paid according to the casino limits. If you are self excluded for a definite period of time, the funds remaining on balance will be paid according to the casino limits only when a period of self exclusion expires.

Self-exclusion by request

You may also contact our support team at support@slothunter.com and inform us about your decision to stop gambling at the website for a certain period of time. We will take all measures to block your access to your user account and make sure that you receive no promotional materials.

You can close account at any time by contacting casino team on live chat or by email.

You may also contact any of the following organizations for consultation and support:

Protection of minors

The casino only accepts players who are at least 18 years old and uses all available methods to stop any attempts of minors to register and play at our website. The casino reserves the right to ask for proof of identity and in case the player has not reached the legal age to play, access to the website will be denied immediately.

However, we realise that due to a wide availability and nature of the internet people under the legal age still have a chance to register and play at an online casino. We therefore strongly encourage parents to cooperate in protecting their children from free access to gaming websites. There is special software that can help in this matter. Please visit the following websites for more information:

For more information you can visit the following websites:

Complaints

In case you have a complaint, the first step should be contacting the casino support team. We aim to provide a substantive response to your complaint as soon as possible and seek to resolve the complaint within eight weeks from the date the complaint is received. Depending on the complexity of the complaint, the investigation may take longer than eight weeks to resolve. In such a case an update explaining the reasons the final response is not provided yet as well as the period we expect to be able to do so will be sent to you.

In the event of any dispute, you agree that the records of the server shall act as the final authority in determining the outcome of any claim.

You agree that in the unlikely event of a disagreement between the result that appears on your screen and the game server, the result that appears on the game server will prevail, and you acknowledge and agree that our records will be the final authority in determining the terms and circumstances of your participation in the relevant online gaming activity and the results of this participation.

When we wish to contact you regarding a dispute, we will do so by using any of your contact details. We do our best to resolve the complaints within ten (10) calendar days of receipt of the complaint. Should the claim require more time to be resolved, the time period can be extended.

We have appointed thepogg.com as adr provider that you may also complain to. Complaints to thepogg.com may be sent to complaints@thepogg.com. Should you still not be satisfied with the ruling, you may also contact the mga player support unit by email address support.mga@mga.org.mt, complaints@mga.org.mt or by clicking https://www.mga.org.mt/support/online-gaming-support/.

Welcome to SlotHunter!

Thank you for joining the SlotHunter casino. Get ready to travel to the world of mythical places, treasure maps, sunken chests, and hidden riches!
  • No current notifications
We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy